​Design Your Universe bundle LP (pre-order) - Women
  • ​Design Your Universe bundle LP (pre-order) - Women

Design Your Universe bundle LP - Women (pre-order)

Tax included

Pre-order ​Design Your Universe bundle LP - Women:

- The Acoustic Universe - Picture Disc LP (12")
- Girlie: Design Your Universe

Tracklisting Picture Disc (The Acoustic Universe):

  1. Burn To A Cinder
  2. Our Destiny
  3. Unleashed
  4. Martyr Of The Free Word
  5. Design Your Universe

Release date: 4 October 2019
Shipping date: 30 September 2019

Last items in stock

This is a pre-order. The release date is October 4th 2019. All pre-orders will be shipped on September 30th. 
All items ordered together with this pre-order will be shipped out together!