The Ultimate Principle Box Set (Shipping September 1st 2017) View larger

The Ultimate Principle Box Set

€ 20,00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

The Solace System.
1. The Solace System
2. Fight Your Demons
3. Architect of Light
4. Wheel of Destiny
5. Immortal Melancholy
6. Decoded Poetry

The Holographic Principle.

CD 1: The Holographic Priciple
01. Eidola
02. Edge Of The Blade
03. A Phantasmic Parade
04. Universal Death Squad
05. Divide And Conquer
06. Beyond The Matrix
07. Once Upon A Nightmare
08. The Cosmic Algorithm
09. Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing In A Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality

CD 2: The Acoustic Principle
01. Beyond the Good, the Bad and The Ugly
02. Dancing at the Gypsy Camp
03. Immoral Melancholy
04. The Funky Algorithm
05.  Universal Love Squad


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

The Ultimate Principle Box Set

The Ultimate Principle Box Set